Blog update

Hello so it’s been a while exactly its been a month since I posted. The reason why well my parents house (my family home) burnt down. It has been a busy time, three cats and two dogs are still missing in action. Then after the fire my family moved in with me so we had six people and two cats in a 2 bedroom house.

Oh and then my mum, my dad and 2 of my sisters go covid so yeah it has been a time. My blog took the back seat as I had a lot to deal with. Anyway even though I haven’t been posting I have had ideas in my head for the blog.

I still want to dabble in some fandom stuff focusing in on BBC Merlin cos why not keep it light. Plus they have a fandom to this day and the show ended in 2012.

I’ll cover the Patricia Ripley trial (I covered the case in a blog, link bellow) in October. The trial date has been set for October 24th unless it changes date I’ll be covering that. She’s up for the death penalty so it’ll be interesting to cover both trials if she’s found guilty.

I’ll again try and stick to a schedule. Sticking to Wednesday as my posting day because I usually do type it on a Sunday and Monday.

If you are interested then follow, if you like this blog then give it a like and if you have something to say then comment below. Thank you for reading and hope I can get back to normal.

https://rosebud112.wordpress.com/2020/06/04/the-murder-of-alejandro-ripley/

Leave a comment